Formed small

FORMED - Your Catholic App!

FORMED - Your Catholic App with the best Catholic content available on almost any device!

FORMED.org provides the best Catholic content from more than 60 organizations to help parishes, families and individuals explore their faith anywhere. Supporting thousands of movies, children’s programs, ebooks, audio, parish programs and studies direct to your browser, mobile or connected device.

All Saints' Parish has a subscription with FORMED and we would like to invite you to sign up.  It is very EASY and FREE! Please follow this simple steps:

1. Download the free FORMED app from the App Store or Google Play.

2.Visit https://formed.org/signup  

3. Enter our parish name All Saints Roman Catholic Church, 1415 Royal York Rd, Toronto or type our postal code M9P3A7 and follow the steps.

3. Create an account by entering your name and email.

4. Enjoy the content you want, whenever are and share with everyone!

All FORMED content can now be downloaded and played offline on smartphones and tablets! Click here to start. 

Note: Please after signing up, check your email account for a link to begin using FORMED.


Please see the following suggestions:

March 19th video:

Joseph of Nazareth  https://watch.formed.org/joseph-of-nazareth-the-story-of-the-man-closest-to-christ


March 12th video:

In the Footsteps of Saint Patrick  https://watch.formed.org/in-the-footsteps-of-saint-patrick/season:1/videos/celebrate-saint-patrick


March 5th video: 

The Spirituality of Lent  https://watch.formed.org/lent/videos/the-spirituality-of-lent


February 19th video:

Finding Fatima  https://watch.formed.org/finding-fatima


February 12th video:

Lourdes - Story of Faith, Science & Miracles  https://watch.formed.org/lourdes-story-of-faith-science-miracles


February 5th video:

Bernadette  https://watch.formed.org/bernadette-1


January 29th video:

A Catholic Moral Vision: Virtue, Grace and Happiness  https://watch.formed.org/symbolon-the-catholic-faith-explained/season:2/videos/a-catholic-moral-vision-virtue-grace-the-path-to-happiness


January 22nd video:

The Value of Life  https://watch.formed.org/the-value-of-life


January 15th video:

The Spirit and the Desert  https://watch.formed.org/the-wild-goose-with-fr-dave-pivonka/season:1/videos/the-spirit-and-the-desert


January 8th video:

The Story of the Nativity – The Truth of Christmas  https://watch.formed.org/the-story-of-the-nativity-the-truth-of-christmas


December 25th video:

Mary of Nazareth https://watch.formed.org/mary-of-nazareth


December 18th video:

Joseph of Nazareth  https://watch.formed.org/joseph-of-nazareth-the-story-of-the-man-closest-to-christ


December 11th video:

The Story of the Nativity https://watch.formed.org/videos/the-story-of-the-nativity-the-truth-of-christmas


December 4th video:

Advent: Rethinking the Season https://watch.formed.org/videos/advent-rethinking-the-season-by-dr-tim-gray


November 27th video:

Apostolic Fathers: Handing on the Faith https://watch.formed.org/videos/apostolic-fathers-handing-on-the-faith


November 20th video:

Symbolon Session 5: Who Is Jesus? Just a Good Man or Lord of Our Lives?  https://watch.formed.org/symbolon-the-catholic-faith-explained


November 13th video:  

The Last Things https://formed.vhx.tv/the-last-things-1?_ga=2.28685247.2016202226.1667410194-1019067769.1657558767


November 6th video: 

Symbolon Session 9 Mary & the Saints - Our Mother & the Communion of Saints https://watch.formed.org/symbolon-the-catholic-faith-explained


October 30th video:

Angels by Bishop Fulton Sheen:  https://watch.formed.org/angels-bishop-fulton-sheen


October 23rd video:

Saint Francis of Assisi: His Life and Miracles  https://watch.formed.org/saint-francis-of-assisi-his-life-and-miracles


October 16th video:

The Secret of Saint Therese  https://watch.formed.org/the-secret-of-saint-therese


October 9th, 2022: 

How to Receive the Communion Well https://watch.formed.org/videos/formed-now-how-to-receive-communion-well


October 2nd, 2022: The Search   https://watch.formed.org/the-search

The Search: It is divided into 7 short episodes

What is this journey in between the event we call “birth” and the one we call “death”? Is the journey taking you somewhere, or are you leading yourself to some kind of destination – a destination that could extend beyond your last breath? What do you want from your life during the in between? The questions are there. And, the answers are too.


September 25, 2022: https://watch.formed.org/videos/formed-padre-pio-miracle-man-en-mezzanine 

Padre Pio: Miracle Man (search the title). This movie reveals the amazing details and events in Padre Pio's life as a boy and throughout his fifty years as a friar.